Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from 210 Auto Credit representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

??? ?????? ???????? ???? ?? . . .

May 21, 2020
I would recommend these guys to anyone and everyone. Not only did they go over and above to make sure everything went smoothly but they also made us feel like part of the family the moment we stepped onto the lot. I’m one of those people who prefers used cars versus new, as I think every imperfection adds to the car’s character. I picked a 2008 Ford Fusion and the car was absolutely pristine, I was able to take it home that day and I’ve loved it ever since. I took a few extra cards so I could recommend them to my coworkers. If you are looking for your first or even second car give them a call! The prices are fair, the cars are kept in immaculate condition and the environment is stress free. (Purchased the car in February but my first review never posted. Sorry for the delay!)
reviews

Adriana Guerra

September 10, 2019
reviews

Alfred M

September 10, 2019
Great group of people, reasonable pricing and assisted me with finding something that fit my needs. Highly recommend 210 Auto Credit.
reviews

Alicia Alanis

July 28, 2020
(Translated by Google) Long ago I bought a car here and today I bought my second car. Everyone's service was excellent as the first time. Owners Nory and Fabian took the time to explain the entire financing process to me. All their cars are always very well cared for, clean, and in perfect mechanical condition. Apart from excellent customer service, prices and car quality, we received a free maintenance voucher for 24 months. Without a doubt the best batch of cars. People are very honest and value all clients and are very professional and respectful. Thanks for everything. If you have doubts about where to buy your next car 210 AUTO CREDIT is the best place. (Original) Hace tiempo compre un carro aqui y hoy compre mi segundo carro. El servicio de todos fue excellente como la primera vez. Los duenos Nory y Fabian se tomaron el tiempo de explicarme todo el processo de financiamiento. Todos sus carros siempre estan muy bien cuidados, limpios, y en perfectas condiciones mechanicamente. Aparte de excellente servicio al cliente, precios y calidad de carros nos dieron un voucher de mantenimiento gratis por 24 meses. Sin duda el mejor lote de carros. Las personas muy honestas y valoran a todos los clientes y son muy professinales y respetuosos. Gracias por todo. Si tienen dudas de donde compar su proximo carro 210 AUTO CREDIT es el mejor lugar.
reviews

Ana Mtz

February 27, 2020
I left with a beautiful 08 Nissan Sentra in my budget she gave me the price in my budget including the price of title and license plates. Had Zero accidents she showed me before I even asked. Very quiet and smooth when I drive it which is important. Also all vehicles come with unlimited oil changes for free for 2 years. It came total 4680 and I only had 4550 she still gave it to me with no problem even though others were trying to offer her 300 more then the price. She still handed me the keys with no problem. Definately be back when I upgrade in a year. I am a very happy buyer.
reviews

Angela RodrigueZ

September 10, 2019
reviews

Brenda Hernandez

September 10, 2019
reviews

Brittney LaBrutta

September 10, 2019
Super helpful, super easy to work with!
reviews

Carlos U

September 26, 2021
I just bought a car from here 2 months ago. The service from the people working there was great. Everything was explained to me on the process and the prices were reasonable. This will be my go to dealership for my next car.
reviews

Chad Gamez (cdgz83)

February 04, 2020
Very thorough and quick process. Very welcoming atmosphere. Got a great vehicle at a great price. Will recommend to friend and colleagues.
reviews

Charles spurgeon

February 19, 2021
Very good. They go the extra mile to get u in a vehicle ,will definitely recommend anyone needing a vehicle to go here
reviews

chelsea sanchez

January 13, 2020
reviews

Chilo Ariza

August 19, 2021
Get with Liz she’s very helpful and makes your process super easy. I had very bad credit and she got me approved in less than 30 minutes over the phone and I was in a 2015 F-150 the next day! I would recommend for any one looking for a nice truck to go here because they make the process really easy and simple! Thank you Liz !
reviews

Cindy Reyna

February 01, 2022
reviews

Crystal Flores

February 26, 2020
Spoke with Nori over the phone and stopped by and left w a car at a great price! Super friendly environment. They work w you to fit your budget! Went to a few car dealers before but glad I found a nice car and felt comfortable buying with the deals they have to offer. Thank you so much for making car buying easy! :)
reviews

David Gonzalez

September 24, 2021
Great people working here!!
reviews

Debby Bermudez

July 28, 2020
Customer service is amazing! Incredibly helpful and got exactly what I wanted!
reviews

Deehanira Galarza

September 11, 2019
reviews

Denise Hernandez

January 13, 2020
Was good service and nice cars got a dodge dart so nice ?????
reviews

Dom Speaks

January 17, 2020
First time buying and was glad with the service given to me, thanks to Chelsea for being patient and working with me will definitely recommend to my colleagues and friends.
reviews

Edith Ceballos

July 28, 2020
(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the compas of my cars, because they have been the best, I have not had any problems with them, I previously bought a 2005 Honda car and I currently bought a 2015 Honda CRV truck, I feel so happy with it, the guidance to do My purchases and the attention I have received from the business owners have been the best, I am sure that I will continue to buy my cars at 210 Auto Cret. I now want to say Thank you Thank you very much for your time and your attention ???????????? Blessings (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con las compas de mis carros, porque han sido de lo mejor, no he tenido ningún problema con ellos anteriormente compré un carro Honda 2005 y actualmente compré una camioneta Honda CRV 2015 , me siento tan contenta con ella, la orientación para hacer mis compras y la atención que he recibido por parte de los propietarios del negocio ha sido de lo mejor, estoy segura que seguiré comprado mis autos en 210 Auto Cret.Yo ahora quiero decirle Gracias muchas gracias por su tiempo y sus atenciones ???????????? Bendiciones
reviews

Elizabeth Archilla

September 11, 2019
reviews

Elizabeth Serrato

July 27, 2020
Nice clean cars with great retail prices.
reviews

Eric Von Wilson

April 11, 2021
Great buying experience. Had a minor problem which was immediately fixed by the owner Fabian. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a good used vehicles.
reviews

Evit Gonzalez

September 24, 2021
reviews

Frank Poskey

November 22, 2019
This is the way car buying should be done,saw vechile online called dealer went had it ready for me.In and out in a hour.Fabian and Nory super nice informative and very helpful
reviews

gamaliel morales

September 25, 2021
(Translated by Google) A very pleasant experience, all very kind and always trying to help you and advising you on the best option, the truth is, very happy with my jeep, thanks 210 auto credit they got a ???? see you soon for my next purchase my son's car ???????????????? (Original) Una experiencia muy agradable todos muy amables y siempre tratando de ayudarte y aconsejándote la mejor opción la verdad muy contento con mi jeep gracias 210 auto credit se sacaron un ???? nos vemos pronto para mi siguiente compra el carro de mi hijo ????????????????
reviews

Goofy Pick

July 31, 2020
They were all very kind and helpful. Worked With me to find a good car ! Highly recommend this business!
reviews

Grady Gibson

November 20, 2021
reviews

Haylie Cross

May 27, 2020
They went the extra mile to make sure I could get into a car I don’t have the best credit and they made it happen I am so thankful for their help! Plan to shop here again when we are ready for a second vehicle.
reviews

Hiram Perez

March 03, 2020
Update to my previous review. I bought a car from Nory yesterday and was mistakenly charged for an extra documentation fee. I didn't discover the mistake until today - a full day after I had signed the contract. I was sure I was stuck. However, I contacted Nory and she quickly refunded the difference. Wow. You can't ask for better service or for a higher level of integrity. If you need a car, go here. They really will treat you right!!
reviews

I R

September 10, 2019
reviews

isabella camacho

September 10, 2019
reviews

Jalyza Rodriguez

June 20, 2020
Thank you for fast and friendly service. I traveled from Corpus Christi and searched all of San Antonio and came across this dealership and got a pre-owned vehicle that I LOVE SO MUCH.Drives smooth and no issues. (2014 Nissan Versa) Her husband was honest about everything and she was so Helpful when purchasing it! Thank you! I will definitely send my family and friends your way. I’m all for great service!!!!!
reviews

Jeaneth RAMIREZ

September 10, 2019
Great experience!
reviews

Jerry Soto

September 25, 2021
Very friendly and helpful staff, overall great car buying experience.
reviews

jorge herrera

September 26, 2021
Great experience buying a car.
reviews

Josh Sartain

September 10, 2019
reviews

Joshua Panameno

September 18, 2021
reviews

JUAN ZULAICA

January 27, 2020
Grate experience very helpful staff.
reviews

Julia Gonzalez

September 24, 2021
reviews

Karen Cuellar

September 11, 2019
reviews

Kc

February 29, 2020
Wonderful and friendly staff, didn’t feel pressured into buying and they were very helpful with my purchase!
reviews

Krystal Marie (Pray With Krystal)

September 10, 2019
Great service!! Best Prices!!
reviews

leslie pacheco

September 10, 2019
reviews

liliany villarreal

September 10, 2019
reviews

Lisa Garza

April 21, 2020
Great buying experience! Would highly reccomend!!
reviews

Loni Wade

November 18, 2021
210auto has good cars at at really good prices.. Nory took great care of my wife and I.. friendly environment and friendly people.
reviews

Lorin Hartwell

September 10, 2019
reviews

Luis PEña

September 24, 2021
(Translated by Google) Excellent place to buy a car, the staff clarifies any questions in a very transparent way and they are very professional people .. totally recommended !! (Original) Excelente lugar para adquirir un automóvil, el personal aclara cualquier duda de manera muy transparente y son personas muy profesionales.. totalmente recomendado!!
reviews

Luis Thomas

September 25, 2021
reviews

Marc Wilkins

October 13, 2020
Extremely Professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. As well, Process was quick, easy and wide variety of inventory that were clean and well maintained. I recommend to stop by if you’re in the market for new set of wheels. A+
reviews

Maria Alanis

September 24, 2021
reviews

Maria De la garza

September 24, 2021
reviews

Mark Esquivel

March 02, 2020
Had a great experience and the lovely ladies that helped me were fast and knowledgeable!!!!!!!! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!!!
reviews

Marta Spirk

September 10, 2019
reviews

Martin Martinez

December 18, 2019
Very helpful and worked with us very professionally. They bent over backwards to help us, and it is deeply appreciated. There are not too many dealerships that have been as good as Fabian and his wife. Recommend highly
reviews

Matt Moran

September 10, 2019
They are the best ????
reviews

Meagan Merket

February 01, 2020
Great service. Great quality of vehicles. E
reviews

Melinda Guerra

September 10, 2019
reviews

Michael A Esteves

January 19, 2021
Very friendly staff. Not pushing about selling a vehicle. I highly recommend this place
reviews

Michael Bernal

September 19, 2020
Great company to do business with. Very friendly people, from the owners to the team members. They do everything they can to help you out, and employee Liz, Goes above and beyond and listens to you to ensure she puts you in a car that fits your needs. I couldn’t Be more happier with my experience. I’ll be referring everyone I know looking for a car to 210 Auto Credit.!
reviews

Michael Briskey

July 28, 2020
If I could give this place a 6th star I would.
reviews

Mj Auto

September 10, 2019
Very professional, Trustworthy, must buy from here.
reviews

Monica Pensado

September 24, 2021
reviews

Nora W.

September 24, 2021
reviews

Priscilla beto

November 28, 2020
The service was great we are very happy with our vehicle, application process was quick and professional.
reviews

Rafa Saucedo

July 27, 2020
The best prices comparing details of the vehicle, perfect mechanical condition and body... The attention of the staff is excellent and they solved every one of my doubts... after 45 minutes I went out with a new Jeep...
reviews

Rhian Lee

February 13, 2020
I went in and the same day drove out with a car, very upfront about everything and looking to get the best possible deal for you financing wise, even with bad credit, friendly environment and would recommend them to anyone.
reviews

ricardo rumayor

September 24, 2021
Best experience buying a car ever!!!! Great job!!!! 210 auto credit!!!
reviews

richard negrete

September 11, 2021
reviews

Rick Kramer

September 11, 2020
Easy, Fast and good quality vehicles.
reviews

Rick Neilsen

August 19, 2020
I just wanted to say that the staff at 210 Auto has been very helpful and friendly. We recently purchased a Jeep, and we had a mechanical issue that was not recognized with the jeep after we brought it home. I was really frustrated about it, but when I spoke to Fabian, he remained calm and professional, taking the time to listen and came up with a solution to get it fixed. He assured me that he would take care of our new purchase and got us back on the road. I really appreciate him taking time to help us out. We definitely will be coming back to buy from you again. Thank you. Rick and family
reviews

Ricky MacDonald

April 21, 2020
I saw a tundra i liked online. Went to check it out loved the truck and nory was really helpful since it was my first time buying a car from a dealer. Gave me really helpful advise and helped me get the lowest payment for my truck. Great dealer and they work with you. If your in the market for a new car i recommend this dealer
reviews

Roberto Espinosa

September 24, 2021
reviews

Rolando Salazar

September 24, 2021
reviews

Roseann Garcia

February 03, 2022
Everybody was very helpful and it was like the last minute thing that they did it real quick and most definitely I will go back again especially after I finish paying off my SUV and they are very reasonable prices most definitely I will send people that way... NETWORKING IS WHAT I DO
reviews

Roy Cole

June 23, 2019
After going to a few dealerships and dealing with their high pressure sliminess, 210 Auto Credit was a dream! They let me bring an outside inspector and held the car until I was able to come in the evening. The owner Nory is friendly and fair. I would recommend 210 Auto Credit to anyone looking for a used car.
reviews

Roy Pichardo

January 19, 2021
210 auto was the best experience in buying my next auto everywhere I went they just wanted to haggle calling upon manager after manager where we were not getting anywhere Nory the owner helped me get what I wanted at the price range that I was looking and the payment was almost right on the money and her and her husband went above and beyond at what I needed done to my truck I encourage anyone looking for an auto at good prices and excellent customer service very clean autos... Thank you again to Nory and her husband!
reviews

Ruth Sugey Bermudez Chavez

September 24, 2021
reviews

Samantha Settle

March 10, 2021
reviews

Sandra Rodriguez

September 11, 2019
reviews

Sasha Rosas

July 04, 2020
Long week of searching for a vehicle and dealership who would work with me very satisfied ???? customer highly recommend dealership. Thanks for getting me back on the road.
reviews

Saul Ramirez

January 13, 2020
Great service good people bought a vehicle love it highly recommend !!
reviews

Silvia Vega

May 01, 2019
reviews

Tasha King

March 22, 2022
I was having the hardest time trying to purchase a vehicle because , I have a repo on my background, no one could or was willing to hep me finance a vehicle, that is before I spoke with Andrea at 210 auto credit, this woman is awesome she got me approved for a loan with in monies, she told me what items she needed from me, once I provided all the necessary paperwork she told me she would call me back in 10 mins with an answer, and she did just that, she asked me how much I had to put down, I let her know I didn’t have much money, I’m disabled and on a fixed income she told me to bring what I had and she would defer the remaining balance I went straight over to sign my paperwork and drove off in my cute little vehicle, thank you so much girl you did your thing, talking about above and beyond and I truly appreciate it from the bottom of my heart, if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle, and you have credit issues 210 auto credit is the place to go, so check them out, really nice friendly environment and good customer service, Andrea knows her business, smart girl ????
reviews

Thomas J

January 31, 2020
One of the best used car dealers I've been too. Thank you Nory and Fabian.
reviews

Tiffany Maldonado

February 29, 2020
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Nory was great! I liked the fact that she was real with me and also very helpful. I didn't feel like she was just trying to "sell" me a car, but also looked out for my best interest. I definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here! Fastest and smoothest car buying experience by far!!!!!! Thanks again!
reviews

Valeria Ledezma

September 19, 2020
The staff at 210 Auto Credit went above in beyond to assist with my car needs. Liz was great help and super friendly. They are highly recommended. Will definitely refer to family and friends.
reviews

Victoria

April 15, 2020
Great customer service and really friendly. They were able to help me get a great deal. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.